Township of East Zorra-Tavistock LIST OF CERTIFIED CANDIDATES

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s. 11 (4) 2

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the Township of East Zorra-Tavistock that during the period commencing on May 2, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996.

I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office, which follows their respective name:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE
Donald Edmiston	Mayor
Philip Schaefer	Mayor
Lee Griffi	Deputy Mayor
Bradley Smith	Deputy Mayor
Steven Van Wyk (acclaimed)	Councillor – Ward 1
Scott Zehr (acclaimed)	Councillor – Ward 1
Scott Rudy (acclaimed)	Councillor – Ward 2
Matthew Gillespie	Councillor – Ward 3
Cody Hayward	Councillor – Ward 3
Jeremy Smith	Councillor – Ward 3

NOTE: The Certified Candidates above are listed alphabetically, by position.

Dated this 22nd day of August, 2022

Municipal Clerk or designate